On the Fly
Markstein Lab | Current Members

Current Members

Current Members

Michele Markstein

Michele Markstein
Principal Investigator

Ava Siegel
B.S. Biology and B.A. French (CHC), 2020

Justin Stott
B.S. Biology, B.S. Informatics, 2020


Marzia Maliha
B.S. Biochemistry (CHC), 2020

Muneera Issa
B.S. Microbiology, 2020

Lauren Kenyon
B.S. Computer Science (CHC), 2021

Simon Mekonen
B.S. Computer Engineering (CHC), 2021

Jakob Kreuze
B.S. Computer Science, Mathematics, 2022

Kate Newcomer
B.S. Biochemistry, 2022